top of page

KEY DATES

For the 2023-2024 Academic Year

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events at the moment

Autumn Term

Year 12 Orientation Week

Monday 4 September - Friday 8 September

Year 13 Lessons Start

Friday 8 September

Year 12 Lessons Start

Monday 11 September

Year 12 Parent/Carer Info Evening

Tuesday 19 September

Year 13 Progress Evening

Thursday 28 September

Internal UCAS deadline for Oxbridge/Medicine app

Thursday 28 September

Year 12 Meeting the Tutor/Mentor Evening

Thursday 5 October

External UCAS deadline for Oxbridge/Medicine app

Monday 16 October

Year 13 PPEs

Monday 6 November - Friday 17 November

Brighton UK University & Apprenticeship Fair | Amex Stadium

Tuesday 14 November

College Open Evening

Thursday 16 November

Internal UCAS deadline

Monday 20 November

Advent Carol Service

Thursday 14 December

bottom of page